The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)

The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike) - (Signed First UK edition-First printing Signed by J.K. Rowling As Robert Galbraith)

Regular price
£3,200.00
Sale price
£3,200.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fine condition.Sphere,2013.A true Signed First UK edition-first printing. The book is Signed on the title page by J. K. Rowling as Robert Galbraith. Reportedly only 250 copies were signed worldwide. This book was purchased from Goldsboro books (May 2013) - a specialist signed book shop in London. Black hardback (gilt lettering to the spine) with protected Dj cover (includes Robert Galbraith biography inside the back panel of the Dj), both in fine condition. The book is as new.449pp.Price un-clipped. First print issues are: No re-prints statement on the copyright page - at the back of the Dj cover has an illustration of a lamp post and contains only two reviews - No mention of J.K. Rowling on the reverse flap of the Dj cover. A collectable and scarce signed first edition-first printing. This is another paragraph Book Description: When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. Strike is a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - and his life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline, but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model's complex world, the darker things get - and the closer he gets to terrible danger .A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair to the backstreet pubs of the East End to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo's Calling is a remarkable book. Introducing Cormoran Strike, this is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell, and marks the beginning of a unique series of mysteries.